Darwin (Australia) to Broome (Australia) on Silver-Discoverer

15 May 2019
Cruise Only for 10 nights

Save 10% when you pay in full by 3 Jan 2019!
Discover Australia's hidden treasures as you explore the Kimberley region and cruise the Hunter River on this luxury expedition from Darwin on Silver Discoverer!

Our Exclusive
Price From
£6300pp

Silver-Discoverer

Day Date Port Arrive Depart
1 - Wednesday 15 May Darwin (Australia) 1700
Darwin is surrounded by the wild outback and is one of Australia's most modern cities, having been rebuilt twice since World War II. It is famous for its exotic restaurants serving up buffalo, kangaroo and crocodile, and the Asian night-market at Mindil Beach. The Museum of Arts and Sciences has an excellent collection of Aboriginal art and artefacts. Beyond Darwin is Kakadu National Park and the leaping crocodiles along the Adelaide River
2 - Thursday 16 May Day At Sea
3 - Friday 17 May Saumlaki 0630 2400
4 - Saturday 18 May Day At Sea
5 - Sunday 19 May Wyndham 0800 1600
6 - Monday 20 May King George River Region
7 - Tuesday 21 May Hunter River Region
8 - Wednesday 22 May Hunter River Region
9 - Thursday 23 May Buccaneer Archipelago Region
10 - Friday 24 May Buccaneer Archipelago Region
11 - Saturday 25 May Broome (Australia) 0730
Code Category Status Latest Price
ES Explorer Suite AVAILABLE £6300pp
VS View AVAILABLE £7000pp
VI Vista Suite AVAILABLE £8000pp
VR Veranda Suite AVAILABLE £9000pp
ME Medallion Suite AVAILABLE £12100pp
Prices: £ price per person based on 2 people sharing.
Port Charges: Included; Latest Prices and Status are those supplied to us by the cruise lines, usually daily
Departure Date Price From
15 May 2019£6300pp