Hanga Roa Easter Island to Papeete on Le-Soleal

8 March 2020
Cruise Only for 12 nights

Our Exclusive
Price From
£3164pp

Le-Soleal

Day Date Port Arrive Depart
1 - Sunday 08 March Hanga Roa Easter Island 00:00
2 - Monday 09 March Hanga Roa Easter Island 00:00 00:00
3 - Tuesday 10 March Hanga Roa Easter Island 00:00 18:00
4 - Wednesday 11 March At Sea 00:00 00:00
5 - Thursday 12 March At Sea 00:00 00:00
6 - Friday 13 March Sailing Along Ducie Island 00:00 00:00
7 - Saturday 14 March Adamstown Pitcairn Island 08:00 18:00
8 - Sunday 15 March Sailing Around Temoe Atoll 00:00 00:00
8 - Sunday 15 March Rikitea Gambier Islands 18:00 00:00
9 - Monday 16 March Rikitea Gambier Islands 00:00 13:00
10 - Tuesday 17 March At Sea 00:00 00:00
11 - Wednesday 18 March At Sea 00:00 00:00
12 - Thursday 19 March Moorea 08:00 23:00
The first sight of Cook Bay is entrancing, and the island itself is no less lovely; encircled by a lagoon with white and black sand beaches and a spectacular interior of jagged peaks. Scenes from the classic film, "South Pacific" were filmed here. A popular pastime is to take a small boat to an offshore islet for a picnic, or for sightseeing, there is an octagonal church in Papetoai which is the South Pacific's oldest European building.
13 - Friday 20 March Papeete 08:00
Tahitis capital is a mixture of laid-back Tahitian charm and French sophistication. From the top of Tahara Hill there is a good view of Matavai Bay where William Blighs HMS Bounty anchored in 1789. A lighthouse now stands on Point Venus where Captain Cook and his scientists first observed the Transit of Venus in 1769. The Gauguin Museum chronicles the French artists life in Polynesia and exhibits two of his sketches and a sculpture.
Code Category Status Latest Price
SP3 Superior Stateroom AVAILABLE £3164pp
DEL Deluxe Stateroom AVAILABLE £3445pp
PR4 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £3673pp
PR5 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £3800pp
PR6 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £3927pp
DS6 Deluxe Suite AVAILABLE £5455pp
PS5 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £5927pp
PS6 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £6109pp
Prices: £ price per person based on 2 people sharing.
Port Charges: £545pp; Latest Prices and Status are those supplied to us by the cruise lines, usually daily
Departure Date Price From