Victoria Mahé and Back on Le-Bougainville

14 December 2019
Cruise Only for 12 nights

Our Exclusive
Price From
£5164pp

Le-Bougainville

Day Date Port Arrive Depart
1 - Saturday 14 December Victoria Mahé 18:00
2 - Sunday 15 December Poivre Island 00:00 00:00
3 - Monday 16 December Alphonse Island 00:00 00:00
3 - Monday 16 December Bijoutier Island 00:00 00:00
4 - Tuesday 17 December At Sea 00:00 00:00
5 - Wednesday 18 December Aldabra Atoll 00:00 00:00
6 - Thursday 19 December Aldabra Atoll 00:00 00:00
7 - Friday 20 December Cosmoledo Atoll 00:00 00:00
7 - Friday 20 December Astove Island 00:00 00:00
8 - Saturday 21 December Farquhar Island 00:00 00:00
9 - Sunday 22 December Cerf Island 00:00 00:00
9 - Sunday 22 December Saint Pierre Island 00:00 00:00
10 - Monday 23 December Marie Louise Island 00:00 00:00
11 - Tuesday 24 December Desroches Island 00:00 00:00
12 - Wednesday 25 December La Digue Island 00:00 00:00
12 - Wednesday 25 December Victoria Mahé 00:00 00:00
13 - Thursday 26 December Victoria Mahé 07:00
Code Category Status Latest Price
DEL Deluxe Stateroom AVAILABLE £5164pp
PR4 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £5836pp
PR5 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £6155pp
PR6 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £6491pp
DS3 AVAILABLE £9273pp
DS4 AVAILABLE £9273pp
DS5 AVAILABLE £9273pp
DS6 Deluxe Suite AVAILABLE £9273pp
PS5 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £12773pp
PS6 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £13436pp
PV5 AVAILABLE £14127pp
PV6 AVAILABLE £14127pp
GD5 AVAILABLE £15591pp
GD6 AVAILABLE £15591pp
Prices: £ price per person based on 2 people sharing.
Port Charges: £545pp; Latest Prices and Status are those supplied to us by the cruise lines, usually daily
Departure Date Price From
14 December 2019EUR5680pp