Ushuaia (Argentina) and Back on Le-Boreal

25 January 2021
Cruise Only for 10 nights

Our Exclusive
Price From
£7918pp

Le-Boreal

Day Date Port Arrive Depart
1 - Monday 25 January Ushuaia (Argentina) 18:00
Situated on the shores of the vast Beagle Channel, Ushuaia is the world's most southerly city, situated in the Argentinian provice of Tierra del Fuego. It is overlooked by Mount Martial to the west and by Mounts Olivia and Cinco Hermanos to the east, and is the departure point for cruises to the Antarctic and the Falkland Islands. There are a number of museums in the town tracing the maritime and military history of the area.
2 - Tuesday 26 January Crossing The Drake Passage 00:00 00:00
3 - Wednesday 27 January Crossing The Drake Passage 00:00 00:00
4 - Thursday 28 January Antarctic Peninsula 00:00 00:00
5 - Friday 29 January Antarctic Peninsula 00:00 00:00
6 - Saturday 30 January Antarctic Peninsula 00:00 00:00
7 - Sunday 31 January Antarctic Peninsula 00:00 00:00
8 - Monday 01 February Antarctic Peninsula 00:00 00:00
9 - Tuesday 02 February Crossing The Drake Passage 00:00 00:00
10 - Wednesday 03 February Crossing The Drake Passage 00:00 00:00
11 - Thursday 04 February Ushuaia (Argentina) 00:00
Code Category Status Latest Price
SP3 Superior Stateroom AVAILABLE £7918pp
DEL Deluxe Stateroom AVAILABLE £8473pp
PR4 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £9391pp
PR5 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £9818pp
PR6 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £10264pp
DS6 Deluxe Suite AVAILABLE £14000pp
PS5 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £15155pp
PS6 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £15873pp
Prices: £ price per person based on 2 people sharing.
Port Charges: £491pp; Latest Prices and Status are those supplied to us by the cruise lines, usually daily
Departure Date Price From
25 January 2021EUR8710pp