Papeete to Hanga Roa Easter Island on Le-Boreal

3 November 2019
Cruise Only for 13 nights

Our Exclusive
Price From
£3209pp

Le-Boreal

Day Date Port Arrive Depart
1 - Sunday 03 November Papeete 18:00
Tahitis capital is a mixture of laid-back Tahitian charm and French sophistication. From the top of Tahara Hill there is a good view of Matavai Bay where William Blighs HMS Bounty anchored in 1789. A lighthouse now stands on Point Venus where Captain Cook and his scientists first observed the Transit of Venus in 1769. The Gauguin Museum chronicles the French artists life in Polynesia and exhibits two of his sketches and a sculpture.
2 - Monday 04 November Rangiroa 11:30 18:00
The Tuamotus atoll of Rangiroa is a superb diving destination, with a lagoon full of rays, reef fish and dolphin. It is accessed through a fast-moving ocean pass, and beyond the reef there are tuna, schools of sharks and eagle rays and the fossilized coral formations of L'ile Aux Recifs. Ashore, the sights include coral churches and the villages of Avatoru and Tiputa and black pearl farms.
3 - Tuesday 05 November At Sea 00:00 00:00
4 - Wednesday 06 November At Sea 00:00 00:00
5 - Thursday 07 November Rikitea Gambier Islands 12:00 19:00
6 - Friday 08 November Aukena Gambier Islands 07:00 14:00
6 - Friday 08 November Sailing Around Temoe Atoll 00:00 00:00
7 - Saturday 09 November At Sea 00:00 00:00
8 - Sunday 10 November Adamstown Pitcairn Island 06:00 14:00
9 - Monday 11 November Sailing Along Ducie Island 00:00 00:00
10 - Tuesday 12 November At Sea 00:00 00:00
11 - Wednesday 13 November At Sea 00:00 00:00
12 - Thursday 14 November Hanga Roa Easter Island 08:30 00:00
13 - Friday 15 November Hanga Roa Easter Island 00:00 00:00
14 - Saturday 16 November Hanga Roa Easter Island 07:00
Code Category Status Latest Price
SP3 Superior Stateroom AVAILABLE £3209pp
DEL Deluxe Stateroom AVAILABLE £3500pp
PR4 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £3736pp
PR5 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £3864pp
PR6 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £3991pp
DS6 Deluxe Suite AVAILABLE £5545pp
PS5 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £6018pp
PS6 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £6209pp
Prices: £ price per person based on 2 people sharing.
Port Charges: £591pp; Latest Prices and Status are those supplied to us by the cruise lines, usually daily
Departure Date Price From
3 November 2019EUR3530pp