Guayaquil to Colon (Panama) on Le Boreal

1 April 2018
Cruise Only for 13 nights

Complimentary shore excursions!
Discover architectural treasures and outstanding natural beauty on this voyage exploring Central America on Le Boreal!

Our Exclusive
Price From

Le Boreal

Day Date Port Arrive Depart
1 - Sunday 01 April Guayaquil 18:00
2 - Monday 02 April At Sea 00:00 00:00
3 - Tuesday 03 April At Sea 00:00 00:00
4 - Wednesday 04 April Puerto Quepos (Costa Rica) 06:30 14:00
5 - Thursday 05 April At Sea 00:00 00:00
6 - Friday 06 April Puerto Quetzal (Guatemala) 06:00 19:00
Puerto Quetzal's restaurants and shops cater for the many tourists who arrive by cruise ship to visit Guatemala City and the ruined Mayan city of Tikal. Guatemala City has a mixture of colonial and high-rise buildings, and the Museum of Popol Vuh which houses a wide collection of Mayan artefacts. The interesting ruins of Tikalin the rainforest of Guatemala span 1300 years, the most impressive being the pyramid temples
7 - Saturday 07 April At Sea 00:00 00:00
8 - Sunday 08 April San Juan Del Sur (Nicaragua) 06:00 18:00
9 - Monday 09 April Herradura 07:00 19:00
10 - Tuesday 10 April Golfito 07:00 19:00
11 - Wednesday 11 April Cebaco 05:15 15:45
12 - Thursday 12 April Fuerte Amadorflamenco Island 07:00 19:00
13 - Friday 13 April Crossing The Panama Canal 00:00 00:00
14 - Saturday 14 April Colon (Panama) 07:00
Colon sits at the Caribbean entrance to the Panama Canal and was founded by the Americans in 1850 as the Atlantic terminus of the Panama Railroad. The main attraction in Colon is the vast Duty Free Zone, spread over 600 acres. Further afield is Portobelo National Park, where there are lagoons, reefs and beaches, and San Lorenzo Fort, built by the Spanish in the 16th century. Tours may be available to the Panama Canal's impressive Gatun Locks.
Code Category Status Latest Price
SP3 Superior Stateroom AVAILABLE £4709pp
DEL Deluxe Stateroom AVAILABLE £5091pp
PR4 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £5391pp
PR5 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £5609pp
PR6 Prestige Stateroom AVAILABLE £5836pp
DS6 Deluxe Suite AVAILABLE £7873pp
PS5 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £8409pp
PS6 Prestige Suite AVAILABLE £8745pp
SA Owners suite AVAILABLE £11373pp
Prices: £ price per person based on 2 people sharing.
Port Charges: £591pp; Latest Prices and Status are those supplied to us by the cruise lines, usually daily
Departure Date Price From
1 April 2018EUR5180pp